Home   Onderbouw

Onderbouw

Ons onderbouwteam verzorgt het onderwijs in de groepen 1-2, 3 en 4.

interne begeleider Marly van Oorschot marly.vanoorschot@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 1-2 a Celeste Vrijburg celeste.vrijburg@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 1-2 a Marina Kaal marina.kaal@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 1-2 b Bernadette van der Heijden bernadette.vanderheijden@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 1-2 b Hanneke van den Oord hanneke.vanoord@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 1-2 c Helene Hoeks helene.hoeks@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 1-2 c Laura van der Steen laura.vandersteen@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 3 a Els Rensen els.rensen@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 3a Yvonne Burgmans yvonne.burgmans@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 3/4b Annemarie Huijbers annemarie.huijbers@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 3/4b Marjon de Haas marjon.dehaas@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 4a Nico Hasenbalg nico.hasenbalg@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 4a Anja Stijntjes anja.stijntjes@bestonderwijs.nl