Home   Bovenbouw

Bovenbouw

Ons bovenbouwteam verzorgt het onderwijs in de groepen 5, 6, 7 en 8.

interne begeleider Christel Vreede christel.vreede@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 5 a Martin Sanders martin.sanders@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 5a Jacqueline Bergkamp jacqueline.bergkamp@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 5b Francijntje Siauw francijntje.siauw@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 5b Marleen Ysebaert (woensdag) marleen.ysebaert@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 6 a Saskia Sanderse saskia.sanderse@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 6 a Laura Beekmans laura.beekmans@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 7 a Nicole Verstappen nicole.verstappen@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 7 a Denise van Oirschot denise.vanoirschot@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 6/7 b Ellen Braun ellen.braun@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 6/7 b Laura Beekmans laura.beekmans@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 8 a Erna Metgod erna.metgod@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 8 a Hanneke van den Oord hanneke.vanoord@bestonderwijs.nl
groep 8 b Sharon Boelens sharon.boelens@bestonderwijs.nl